KASHRUT UPDATE 15/6/2021
Whole Earth Sparkling Drinks listed as approved Parev are now Not Kosher.
The following Whole Earth Sparkling Drinks listed on p.97 of The Really Jewish Food Guide 2021 as approved Parev are now Not Kosher.
Orange & Lemon
Since other drinks were already listed as Not Kosher this means that the entire range of Whole Earth Sparkling Drinks is now Not Kosher.
Whole Earth cereals, coffee substitutes and peanut butter are still approved as previously. For a full list of Whole Earth products Click here
To receive regular updates from KehillaNW.org please click here to join the WhatsApp update group
If you are aware of any information which would be useful to post on KehillaNW.org please email posts@kehillaNW.org