- J2O Fruit Ice Lollies

J2O Fruit Ice Lollies

Home Shopping Kashrus

J2O Fruit Ice Lollies

some flavours are not Kosher


J2O Fruit Blended Orange & Passion Fruit Ice Lollies
previously called Fruit Fusion Orange & Passion Fruit Lollies
are listed on p.72 of The Really Jewish Food Guide 2022
as approved Parev
but have been reformulated 
and are now Not Kosher

To check the kosher status of other J2O products Click here

To receive regular updates from please click here to join the WhatsApp update group

or email

If you are aware of any information which would be useful to post on please email